It starts with a sex scene…


…and ends in bloody vengeance!

Available through Sword and Sorcery Magazine is my latest published story, In the Shadow of the Gibbet.

A change of pace for me from my usual horror short stories, In the Shadow of the Gibbet is a sword and sorcery tale – a bit of passion and action and lots of sword fights in a gladiatorial arena.

Fantasy is my first love and it was very refreshing to be able to write this one and see it find a home.

Check the story out and leave a comment here.

Until next time…

This entry was posted in Writing. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to It starts with a sex scene…

  1. Well done on another acceptance, Rob. Please feel free to post these updates to the FC forum. I can do it if you prefer, but whichever, I’m trying to find different ways to make a quiet site more interesting while I carry on with work that doesn’t itself easily suggest interesting ways of posting. I shall be visiting the S & S site. Rog Date: Mon, 13 May 2013 10:31:22 +0000 To: rogpile@hotmail.co.uk

Leave a Reply

