Let’s clear something up


I’ll post this and leave it up for a while before posting any updates on my new story, Along Came a Spider.

I’ve been checking the stats and a number of visitors are trying to find my birthdate.  Well, when I say my birthdate, I mean the other Robert Mammone.  This Robert Mammone is an Australian tv and movie actor who has nothing to do with me other than sharing the same surname (I’d assume his family comes from the same region as my father’s in southern Italy). 

So, if you’ve come for information to help in your stalking of this well known Aussie actor, and instead found the ramblings of a half decent writer, bad luck.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Let’s clear something up

  1. Luc says:

    Why don’t you just put the other RM’s birthdate on your site?

    “Come for the information.. Stay for the reading!”

    And how many people do care about the birthday of the other Robert, Robert?

    • Robert Mammone says:

      No point validating the hysterics eager for the last piece of minutiae to complete the scrapbook on the life of actor Robert Mammone by providing his birth date. If they were decent stalkers, they’d be prepared to go the whole hog and raid Birth, Deaths and Marriages in the dead of night.

Leave a Reply

